Webber Wentzel

Webbers logo.jpg

Tel No: +27 (0) 11 530 5000
Contact: Christo Els
Designation: Senior Partner
Email: christo.els@webberwentzel.com
Website: www.webberwentzel.com
Address: 90 Rivonia Road

                         Sandton 2196

                         Gauteng

With 150 years of experience and industry knowledge, Webber Wentzel is a leading full-service law firm on the African continent. We combine the collective knowledge and experience of our firm to provide clients with seamless, tailored and commercially-minded business solutions within record times.


We value excellence and innovation and we work with our clients to help them achieve success in whatever they do. Our passion to help our clients achieve their goals shows in the quality of the delivery of our service. We aim to add value in everything we do and to be the trusted adviser to our clients.

 

Our alliance with Linklaters and our deep relationships with outstanding law firms across Africa provide our clients with the best expertise wherever they do business.

Webber Wentzel.jpg

We believe in making a positive contribution to the communities in which we work and we are proud to call ourselves home to one of South Africa’s most long-standing, dedicated pro-bono practices. We are committed to promoting access to justice for all South Africans, upholding the Constitution and protecting the rule of law.

Meet some of the team...

Christo Els

Senior Partner

Johannesburg

Tel: +27  (0) 11 530 5628

Email: christo.els@webberwentzel.com

Jesse Watson

Partner

Johannesburg

Tel: +27  (0) 11 530 5811

Email: jesse.watson@webberwentzel.com

Sally Hutton

Managing Partner

Johannesburg

Tel: +27  (0) 11 530 5228

Email: sally.hutton@webberwentzel.com

Adam Ismail

Partner

Cape Town

Tel: +27  (0) 21 431 7383

Email: adam.ismail@webberwentzel.com

Safiyya Patel

Partner

Johannesburg

Tel: +27  (0) 11 530 5853

Email: safiyya.patel@webberwentzel.com

Annabel Parry

Partner

Johannesburg

Tel: +27  (0) 11 530 5283

Email: annabel.parry@webberwentzel.com

Articles Published in DealMakers and DealMakers AFRICA (DMA)

Webbers logo.jpg

Q2 2020